Homepage
Admin Login
About Us
Announcements
Association Customer Service
Certificates
CISA Staff
Claims
Documents
eForms
Events Calendar
Home & Auto
Loss Prevention & Risk Management
Memberships/Affiliations
Resources/Hot Links
Sales Department
Site Search
CISA Staff
President Mark McLallen   mmclallen@cisainsurance.com
Customer Service   Jennifer Eilert, CIRMS   Manager jeilert@cisainsurance.com

Cindy Fitts   cfitts@cisainsurance.com

Kelly Rumachik   krumachik@cisainsurance.com

Jennifer Weil
jweil@cisainsurance.com
 Gwen McCaffery
 gmccaffrey@cisainsurance.com
Sales Department Paul Tack Managerptack@cisainsurance.com

Mark McLallen Presidentmmclallen@cisainsurance.com

Cindy Fitts
cfitts@cisainsurance.com

Dave Kauffman Vice Presidentdkauffman@cisainsurance.com

Jennifer Eilert
jeilert@cisainsurance.com

Kelly Rumachik
krumachik@cisainsurance.com
Claims Department Barbara Henson Vice President & Manager bhenson@cisainsurance.com

Irene Krepak
ikrepak@cisainsurance.com
Home & Auto Department Eileen Schwerdt Manager eschwerdt@cisainsurance.com

Kristin McLallen
kmclallen@cisainsurance.com
Operations Department Sharon McDermott Vice President & Manager smcdermott@cisainsurance.com
Certificate Department   Sue Tapp
stapp@cisainsurance.com
Account Assistants Lori Pepel
lpepel@cisainsurance.com

Kelly Boehning
kboehning@cisainsurance.com

Gloria Banda
gbanda@cisainsurance.com

Amy Gabrys
alg@cisainsurance.com
Accounting Department    Mary Lynn Skubak
mskubak@cisainsurance.com
Receptionist Diana Brya
dbrya@cisainsurance.com


 
 



This site is provided by CISA Insurance | Main Office - 2170 Point Boulevard, Elgin, IL 60123 | Phone: 847-870-7000 | Fax: 847-259-4487

| Wisconsin | 4230 N. Oakland #131, Shorewood, WI 53211 | Phone: 888-278-7195 | Fax: 847-259-4487