Homepage
Admin Login
About Us
Announcements
Association Customer Service
Certificates
CISA Staff
Claims
Documents
eForms
Events Calendar
Home & Auto
Loss Prevention & Risk Management
Memberships/Affiliations
Resources/Hot Links
Sales Department
Site Search
CISA Staff
President Mark McLallen   mmclallen@cisainsurance.com
Customer Service   Jennifer Eilert, CIRMS   Manager jeilert@cisainsurance.com
Cindy Fitts   cfitts@cisainsurance.com
Kelly Rumachik   krumachik@cisainsurance.com
Jennifer Weil jweil@cisainsurance.com
Sales Department Paul Tack Managerptack@cisainsurance.com
Mark McLallen Presidentmmclallen@cisainsurance.com
Cindy Fitts cfitts@cisainsurance.com
Dave Kauffman Vice Presidentdkauffman@cisainsurance.com
Jennifer Eilert jeilert@cisainsurance.com
Kelly Rumachik krumachik@cisainsurance.com
Claims Department Barbara Henson Vice President & Manager bhenson@cisainsurance.com
Irene Krepak ikrepak@cisainsurance.com
Home & Auto Department Eileen Schwerdt Manager eschwerdt@cisainsurance.com
Kristin McLallen kmclallen@cisainsurance.com
Operations Department Sharon McDermott Vice President & Manager smcdermott@cisainsurance.com
Certificate Department   Sue Tapp stapp@cisainsurance.com
Account Assistants Lori Pepel lpepel@cisainsurance.com
Kelly Boehning kboehning@cisainsurance.com
Gloria Banda gbanda@cisainsurance.com
Amy Gabrys alg@cisainsurance.com
Accounting Department    Mary Lynn Skubak mskubak@cisainsurance.com
Receptionist Diana Brya dbrya@cisainsurance.com



 
 



This site is provided by CISA Insurance | Main Office - 2170 Point Boulevard, Elgin, IL 60123 | Phone: 847-870-7000 | Fax: 847-259-4487

| Wisconsin | 4230 N. Oakland #131, Shorewood, WI 53211 | Phone: 888-278-7195 | Fax: 847-259-4487