We are the largest committee in the Yacht Club and plan events throughout the year. These events range from fun, casual, dock parties and cookouts to more formal parties such as the Commodore's Ball. We have a great time using our imagination to ensure the entire membership finds our activities interesting and enjoyable.            

We would especially like to invite new members to join us. It’s a great way to get your “feet wet” meeting and working with other members of your Yacht Club. If you would like to join us or simply help with a specific function, contact any one of the following.

2014 Social Committee Co-Chairs
Boston Jane 833-0669 jboston02492@yahoo.com
Hoar Louise 940-0770 louise101@suddenlink.net

Members
Alligood Sharon 946-5720 Shanglin@aol.com
Baldesweiler Susan and Ed 833-0246 baldeswi@netscape.net
Barrett Nadine 974-0033 nadineb2c@suddenlink.net
Barwatt Barry 975-6738 barwatt@suddenlink.net
Bauer-Lineberry Diane 833-4294 dbnoles77@yahoo.com
Beach Jo 940-8341 JoBeach@ymail.com
Bentzel Sara 975-3142 sbentzel@rmbarqmail.com
Blue Carrie and Alan 946-4178 mraeblue@aol.com
Broderick Jonanne 946-8377 jcb1117@embarqmail.com
Buzzeo Barbara and Michael 940-1394 buzzeomp@gmail.com
Carbo Carlos and Marcela 833-4177 cxcarbo@outlook.net
Cates Bill and Brenda 946-1710 crest4719@suddenlink.net
Coggia Val 946-9293 vcoggia@earthlink.net
Cole Judy and Greg 975-5799 gregjudycole@suddenlink.net
Cummings Ann and Bill 833-4172 abcnc@hotmail.com
Dare Robin 402-7703 grayhoundpoet@aol.com
Dishman Janis and Wayne 975-2582 wjdish@suddenlink.net
Entler Brenda 833-4228 chocobee@gmail.com
Fagin Jackie 571-480-8159 sfagin@suddenlink.net
Gandt Grace and Fred 946-9689 ggandt@suddenlink.net
Giffin Diane and Carl 946-4489 dgiff.diane@gmail.com
Gleason Carol 833-4459 golfergyrl@gmail.com
Gould Cindy 833-0680 ctapper4@suddenlink.net
Grant Glenna and Rich 518-542-7354 glenna.grant@gmail.com
Hanberry Shirley 946-6020 shirleyhanberry@gmail.com
Hannemann Ed 314-345-0249 hanne5243@sbcglobal.net
Havanki Marge 833-0081 mhavanki@ymail.com
Hill Arlene 940-1426 aphcat@embarqmail.com
Hoban Dorothy and Dick 975-3776 dd102@suddenlink.net
Holloway Andrea 833-4842 andrealholloway@gmail.com
Philyaw/Holstein Don & Karen 833-4300 donphilyaw@aol.com
Hornaday Carol and Steve 946-6561 steve.hornaday@suddenlink.net
Jenks Virginia and Bob 946-2535 vjenks@aol.com
Johnson Judy 946-7509 donjudy@embarqmail.com
Jump Joyce 833-0064 jumpjoyce@gmail.com
Karpy Denny 974-0005 denisejar@aol.com
Larkin Sharon 946-4903 welsal@suddenlink.net
Lawler Carole 946-7645 cal202@suddenlink.net
Lott Ronnie 833-0729 firstmate72@yahoo.com
Machi Diane 833-4601 dmachi2nc@gmail.com
Madson Pippin and Tom 975-6156 pipandtom@suddenlink.net
Mariani Kathyrn and Richard 833-4122 kmariani@suddenlink.net
Mathews Terre 833-4824 terrematthews@yahoo.com
McPherson Shirley 940-1422 shirley.mcpherson@yahoo.com
Moore Fran and John 946-9612 famoore4@suddenlink.net
Musor Maria and Bill 975-1115 maria209@suddenlink.net
Norris Lora 419-709-0577 ljnorris15@aol.com
Omri Karen 975-8042 teokmo@suddenlink.net
Orofino Arlene and Steven 946-6861 oro1954@suddenlink.net
Parkes Joan 975-6917 theparkes@suddenlink.net
Pitts Carloyn and Richard 946-1530 cdpitts55@aol.com
Pivar Eileen and Joe 946-0683 jpivar@suddenlink.net
Quarnstrom Pat 946-5494 pq2523@aol.com
Rebholz Shelly and John 940-1242 srebholz@suddenlink.net
Reckman Judy and BJ 974-5474 judy@seaowl.us
Rella Sue 946-0535 suerella1@aol.com
Remyn Marsha and Fred 974-1310 fredandmarsha206@suddenlink.net
Rowe Lorie and Rick 833-4489 rickrowe@att.net
Russell Tom 956-2796 tarmitnc@gmail.com
Schleifstein Pat and Andy 833-4336 acandpbsc@suddenlink.net
Smith Andi 940-0204 andreaclaire@gmail.com
Sodano Judi 974-1216 jsodano@yahoo.com
Staton Laura and Bill 975-2525 laura1staton@suddenlink.net
Stilwell Claire 946-0867 stilwell@suddenlink.net
Sturm Denise 833-0200 dgsdgs@suddenlink.net
Talbot Marilyn and Norman 947-1148 wndt1936@gmail.com
Wingard Sue and Rick 946-8140 swindgard@suddenlink.net
Young Joy 975-5196 young1too@suddenlink.net
Zimmermann Sue 946-1027 sdz1953@yahoo.com
 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by Cypress Landing Yacht Club