We are the largest committee in the Yacht Club and plan events throughout the year. These events range from fun, casual, dock parties and cookouts to more formal parties such as the Commodore's Ball.  We have a great time using our imagination to ensure the entire membership finds our activities interesting and enjoyable.            

We would especially like to invite new members to join us.  It's a great way to meet new friends and work with other members of the Yacht Club.  If you would like to join us or simply help with a specific function, contact any one of the following.

Social Committee 2016
Co-Chairs
TommyKraemer940-3045kraemertomas@yahoo.com
EdwardHannemann314-345-0249hanne5243@sbcglobal.net

    
Meeting Dates: Feb 4, Mar 3, Apr 7, May 5, Jun 2, Jul 7, Aug 4, Sep 1,  Oct 6, Nov 3, Dec 1


Committee Members may include
Nadine Barrett 974-0033 nadineb2c@suddenlink.net
PatsyBegin623-1090patriciaebegin@gmail.com
DirkBegin623-1090dirkbegin@gmail.com
SaraBentzel975-3142sbentzel@embarqmail.com
RexBowser940-4412rbrowsser66@hotmail.com
JoanneBroderick946-8377jocb1117@gmail.com 
KellyBurke252-623-1132  kellyburke@suddenlink.net 
PatriciaBurke252-623-1132trishasup@hotmail.com
Bill & Brenda  Cates946-1710crest4719@suddenlink.net
CarlosCarbo833-4177cxcarbo@outlook.net
Judy & GregCole975-5799gregjudycole@suddenlink.net
EdDisy623-1479edisy45@gmail.com
PaulaDisy623-1479pdisy45@gmail.com
Brenda Entler 833-4228 chocobee@gmail.com
Susan Everett 946-4374 susaneverett55@gmail.com 
Carol Gleason 833-4459 Golfergyrl@Gmail.com
Cindy Gould833-0680 ctapper4@gmail.com 
ShirleyGrahek 975-6571srgrahek@gmail.com 
Mary Liz Gryszkoweic 946-1308 mgrysko@suddenlink.net 
Ed Hanneman 314-345-0249 hanne5243@sbcglobal.net 
Carol Harris948-0010 beantown15@mac.com
Mardi & Gordon Hastings 703-209-8400 gordon.hastings@att.net 
Karen  Tucci-Herron 355-8878 kltucci@gmail.com
Louise Hoar 940-0770 louise101@suddenlink.net
CarolHornaday 946-6561 steve.hornaday@suddenlink.net 
Bob Jenks 946-2535 vjenks@aol.com
Judy Johnson 946-7509 donjudy@embarqmail.com
Joyce Jump 833-0064 jumpjoyce@gmail.com
DennyKarpy974-0005denisejar@aol.com 
Betsy Kern 724-316-8880 ebkern@zoominternet.net 
Eric Kern 724-316-8880 eric.kern@va.gov 
MarieKnott946-8064 marietk30@aol.com
TommyKraemer833-0871kraemertomas@yahoo.com 
Mary AnnLand252-236-2148 wmland42@yahoo.com 
Wainright Land 252-236-2148 wainwright.land@cpsagu.com 
Bill & JanetLennartz 833-4407 jb53@suddenlink.net 
Ronnie Lott 833-0729 firstmate72@yahoo.com
NancyLundgren702-1506nclund@hotmail.com
Robert & TerriMartin 833-4263 martin00@suddenlink.net 
Kathie Matsil 623-1112 kathie752@yahoo.com 
Kevin Matsil 623-1112 matsilkevin@gmail.com 
TerreMatthews833-4824terrematthews@yahoo.com
Shirley McPherson 940-1422 shirley.mcpherson@yahoo.com
Jim McPherson 940-1422 Jim@M-NINS.com
Frank & Patricia Kalinowski/Minges 321-6178 pmtk55@aol.com 
Cindy Mitchell 940-5448 cbostic53@gmail.com 
JerryMitchell 940-5448 glmitchell46@gmail.com 
DebbieMitchell443-852-0128debbiekotula@yahoo.com 
LarryMonk410-688-2197 larrym0608@gmail.com 
SandyMonk 443-243-0253 sandy226m@gmail.com 
Dolly Moore 540-529-9626 samanddolly@3wva.net
SamMoore 540-745-2214 thesamehouston@yahoo.com 
Maria & Bill Musor 975-1115 maria209@suddenlink.net
LauraNorris419-709-0577ljnorris15@aol.com 
DavidOhrn623-1328dcohrn@yahoo.com
JoeyOhrn623-1328 joeyvance@gmail.com 
Ann Marie Opello 946-5119 annopello@suddenlink.net
RonOpello946-5119ronopello@suddenlink.net 
Arlene & Steve Orofino 946-6861 oro1954@suddenlink.net
Alberta & RayParis946-6946 albertaparis113@gmail.com
Eileen & JoePivar946-0683jpivar@suddenlink.net
JohnRebholz 402-7617 jrebholz@suddenlink.net 
ShellyRebholz940-1242srebholz@suddenlink.net 
Karl & RitaRodabaugh833-4761rdbaugh@suddenlink.net 
Lorie Rowe 477-1031 lrowe0955@gmail.com
Rick Rowe 477-1031 rickrowe782@att.net
GeorgeSaieed702-1506gsaieed1@aol.com
Patricia Sartore 623-1168 pmsartore49@suddenlink.net 
MarylnSaxman940-4412marylnsaxman@gmail.com
Lee Shaffer623-9098 lee.shaffer@me.com 
SueShaffer 623-9098 sue.shaffer@me.com 
Candy Sherrill 623-1569 csherrillfamily@yahoo.com 
Andi Smith 940-0204 andreaclaire@gmail.com
Claire Stilwell 946-0867 stilwell@suddenlink.net
Gary Strang 410-310-2804 glstrang@gmail.com 
Lisa Strang 410-310-2804 stranghause@gmail.com 
DeniseSturm833-0200dgsdgs@suddenlink.net
Val & George VanMatre975-6708 v_vanmatre@msn.com 
SkipVail 919-345-5151skip.vail@gmail.com 
Julie Williamson919-345-5151julie.williamson001@gmail.com 
Joan & WilliamWood252-833-9567 wwjswood@gmail.com 
Joy Young 975-5196 young1too@suddenlink.net
Betty & John Zawitosky940-1021 johnbettyz@suddenlink.net 
Sue Zimmermann 946-1027 sdz1953@yahoo.com
 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by Cypress Landing Yacht Club